Officers and Board Members


President: Linda Negro, Evansville
Vice President: Stephanie Salter, Terre Haute
Secretary: Scarlett Syse, Franklin
Executive Director: Lawrence Taylor, Bloomington
Board Members
Presidential Appointments
Ken Beckley, Indianapolis
Virginia Black, West Lafayette
Ray Boomhower, Indianapolis
Terry English, Spencer
Lee Giles, Brownsburg
Kerry Hubartt, Fort Wayne
Steve Key, Indianapolis
Nelson Price, Indianapolis
Stephanie Salter, Terre Haute
James Shanahan, Bloomington
Donna Mikels Shea, Indianapolis
Eunice Trotter, Indianapolis
Sarah Wilson, Rochester
Society of Professional Journalists
Indiana Professional Chapter Representatives

Tara Puckey, Indianapolis
Julie Slaymaker, Indianapolis


browse alphabetically
or click a year below